Designs

Hey guys,

I  will be working on some new designs for the characters as in accessories, colors, ect.

There is one thing I need You  guys to help! please comment  ideas for me to design Or please send an email to support:

Support.seasons@hotmail.com

You can also design something and send it to us.

Note to Funster999: Please I need you to talk to me we need to find a meeting time for All staff members.

Note to Jordan: I need your ideas too you know that’s your job!

Seasons Designer/Mod

~ Pokefire

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Designs

  1. Jordan502

    Hey, Pokefire! just head down to the mod page and read my comments for ideas because I dont want any idea’s public!

    P.S. My computer is crashed so I wont be on very often.

  2. Jordan502

    ehh no my Job is co-owner

  3. Zonda95

    Hmm, maybe you guys should shade on the character’s color. Or maybe create expressions for the characters.

  4. What Program Are You Using???
    Reply To Me!
    PS: seasons.com Is Taken.

Leave a comment